#AiteoCAFawards2017: Full list of winners at 2017 CAF Awards

CAF Awards 2017

The 2017 Confederation of African Football (CAF) awards ceremony held earlier today, Thursday January 4 in Accra Ghana. See the complete list of winners below:

African Footballer of the Year

Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool/ENG)

Mohamed Salah

Women’s Player of the Year

Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria, Dalian Quanjian/CHN)

Asisat Oshoala

Youth Player of the Year

Patson Daka (Zambia, Liefering/AUT)

Patson Daka

Coach of the Year

Hector Cuper (Egypt)

Hector Cuper

Club of the Year

Wydad Casablanca (Morocco)

Wydad Casablanca

National Team of the Year


Egypt National Team

Women’s National Team of the Year

South Africa

South Africa Women National Team