Tom Brady Wins MVP Again! – See Full List of Winners From NFL Honors Ceremony

NFL Honors

NFL’s most notable awards on Saturday night witnessed Tom Brady taking home the top title of the evening, as the Patriots quarterback won his third MVP award the night before he’ll try to win his sixth Super Bowl.

Todd Gurley was named the league’s offensive player of the year. Gurley led the league with 2,093 yards from scrimmage, including the second-highest rushing yards total (1,305) and another 788 receiving yards.

NFL Honors Todd Gurley
Todd Gurley

Gurley’s teammate Aaron Donald was named defensive player of the year despite missing the first game of the season due to a contract dispute.

Below is the full list;

MVP – Tom Brady
Offensive Player of the Year – Todd Gurley
Defensive Player of the Year – Aaron Donald
Offensive Rookie of the Year – Alvin Kamara
Defensive Rookie of the Year – Marshon Lattimore
​Walter Payton Man of the Year – J.J. Watt
Coach of the Year – Sean McVay
Comeback Player of the Year – Keenan Allen
Assistant Coach of the Year – Pat Shurmur
​Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award – Luke Kuechly